VII International Conference "Atomic and Molecular Pulsed Lasers"

September 12-16, 2005, Tomsk, Russia

International Organizing Committee

  1. Mayer G. V., Doctor of Phys.-mat. Sciences, Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia - Co-Chairman
  2. Petrash Georgiy G., Dr., Physical Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia - Co-Chairman-Editor
  3. Evtushenko Gennadiy S., Prof., Federal Research Centre for Projects Evaluation and Consulting Services, Moscow, Russia - Scientific secretary
  4. Akopov Edmund I., SPIE - The International Society for Optical Engineering Russian Chapter (SPIE/RUS), Moscow, Russia
  5. Andreev Yury, Institute of Monitoring of Climatic and Ecological System SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia
  6. Bohn Willy L., Prof., Institute of Technical Physics, Stuttgart, Germany
  7. Bokhan Pyotor A., Prof., Institute of Semiconductor Physics SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia
  8. Busch George E., Dr., Los-Alamos National Laboratory, Los-Alamos, USA
  9. Danilov Oleg B., Prof., Institute for Laser Physics, St. Petersburg, Russia
  10. Eden J. Gary, Prof., University of Illinois, Urbana, USA
  11. Goto Tatsumi, Dr., Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan
  12. Ionin Andrey A., Prof., Physical Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia
  13. Klimkin Vladimir M., Dr., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia
  14. Kopylova Tatyana Nikolaevna, dr., Siberian Physical Technical Institute, Tomsk, Russia
  15. Kovsh Ivan B., Dr., Laser Association, Moscow, Russia
  16. Krishnan Mahadevan, Dr., Alameda Applied Sciences Corporation, San Leandro, USA
  17. Latush Evgueniy L., Prof., Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  18. Lazzaro Paolo Di, Dr., Frascati Research Center ENEA , Rome, Italy
  19. Lisitsyn Viktor M., Prof., Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia
  20. Liu Jingru, Prof., Northwest Institute of Nuclear Technology, Xian, China
  21. Losev Valery F., Dr., Institute of High Current Electronics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia
  22. Osipov Vladimir Vasil'ievich, Dr, Prof, Corr. Member of RAS, Institute of Electrophysics UB RAS, Ekaterinburg, Russia
  23. Palucci Antonio, Dr., Frascati Research Center ENEA , Rome, Italy
  24. Peters P J.M., Dr., University of Twente, Enshede, Netherlands
  25. Piper Jim A., Prof., Macquare University, Sydney, Australia
  26. Razhev Alexander Michailovich, Dr., prof., Institute of Laser Physics SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia; Novosibirsk State Technology University, Novosibirsk, Russia
  27. Sabotinov Nicola V., Dr., prof., academician, Institute of Solid State Physics, Bulgaria AS, Sofia, Bulgaria
  28. Sasaki Wataru, Dr., Miyazaki University, Miyazaki, Japan
  29. Sinyanskiy Anatoliy A., Dr., Russian Federal Nuclear Center - The All-Russian Research Institute of Experimental Physics, Sarov, Russia
  30. Soldatov Anatoliy, Dr., prof., Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia
  31. Trtica Milan S., Dr., Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Beograd, Serbia
  32. Ulrich Andreas, Dr., Technical University of Munich, Garching, Germany
  33. Walter Robert F., Dr., Schafer Corporation, Albuquerque, USA
  34. Yakovlenko Sergey I., Prof., General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia
  35. Zissis Georges, Dr., University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France